Welcome to our Restaurants

Our charming restaurants in the village of Le Brulat, Provence

Welcome To Mas du Brulat

Our charming restaurants in the village of Le Brulat, Provence

Les Vignes is our Restaurant/Wine Bar where conviviality and the celebration of the finest ingredients are simply prepared and accompanied by an extensive wine list (crafted with love). The service is warm and welcoming, and you can choose from small plates or daily specials in our vaulted cellar during winter and in our beautiful garden during summer. (Open every evening except Wednesday from October to April, and every evening from May to September).

L’Olivier is our gourmet restaurant – it offers a fixed seven-course menu based on seasonal products, served in summer on our beautiful terrace. The chef creates his menu using the finest ingredients and recommends wines that pair well with the dishes. (Initially, L’Olivier will be open on Friday and Saturday evenings, from May to October).

Lunch at Mas du Brulat is served indoors in the Wine Bar during winter, where it is warm and cozy, and on the terrace in summer. The restaurant is open from Thursday to Sunday for lunch, with a table d’hôte menu each day.

Our restaurant is accessible to people with reduced mobility.

Reservation Les Vignes

Happy Customers

A truly outstanding meal! Everything is homemade even the bread. Staff are helpful and friendly. Dishes were full of delightful surprises. A restaurant to discover...

Céci Lia

A very nice restaurant, excellent cuisine, impeccable service and a beautiful setting!

Isabelle Dichamp

A chic and casual establishment in a peaceful and relaxing setting. Excellent food and very nice staff.

Aude Arregros

We received a wonderful welcome and the meal was very good. And the very charming place... a beautiful terrace that makes you want to come back this summer!!

Karine Jeanjean-Carenderi

Wow. What a find! Gorgeous food, lovely staff and just the best location. Highly recommend!

Kim Rippin

Bienvenue au Mas du Brulat

Nous avons deux restaurants de charme dans le village provençal du Brûlat.

Bienvenue au Mas du Brulat

Nous avons deux restaurants de charme dans le village provençal du Brûlat.

Les Vignes est notre Restaurant/Bar à Vin où la convivialité et la célébration des meilleurs ingrédients, simplement préparés et accompagnés d’une vaste carte des vins (élaboré avec amour). Le service est chaleureux, accueillant et vous pouvez choisir des petites assiettes ou des plats du jour dans notre cave voûtée en hiver et dans notre magnifique jardin en été. (Ouvert tous les soirs sauf le mercredi d’octobre à avril, et tous les soirs de mai à septembre).
L’Olivier est notre restaurant gastronomique – il propose, un menu fixe de sept plats à base de produits de saison, servi en été sur notre belle terrasse. Le chef confectionne son menu en utilisant les meilleurs ingrédients et en recommandant des vins qui s’accordent avec les plats. (Initialement, L’Olivier sera ouvert le vendredi et le samedi soir, de mai à octobre).
Le déjeuner au Mas du Brulat est servi à l’intérieur dans le Bar à Vin en hiver, où il fait chaud et cosy, et sur la terrasse en été. Le restaurant est ouvert du jeudi au dimanche pour le déjeuner, avec un menu table d’hôte chaque jour.
Notre restaurant est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Reservation Les Vignes

Clients Satisfaits

Un repas hors norme et délicieux... Tout est fait maison même le pain et le staff est très competent est chaleureux. Des plats remplis de surprises digne des restaurants étoiles. A découvrir...

Céci Lia

Très beau restaurant, cuisine excellente, service impeccable et cadre magnifique.

Isabelle Dichamp

Établissement chic et décontracté. Cadre paisible et reposant. Très bonne cuisine. Personnel très agréable. Concept rare dans la région et très agréable.

Aude Arregros

Très bon accueil.. le repas était très bon. Et l’endroit très charmant... une belle terrasse qui donne envie de revenir cet été !!

Karine Jeanjean-Carenderi